Organizational structure

E-mail Print PDF

  • Assembly (consisting of all adult members of the community)
  • Board of Directors (consisting of seven members)
  • President of the Jewish Community (also President of the Board)
  • Committees
    • Culture Committee
    • Social Committee
    • Committee on Preservation of the Jewish Cemetery
    • Religious Committee
  • Clubs
    • Youth Club
    • Children’s Corner
    • Women’s Club
  • Secretary General
  • Technical Secretary
replica grey band watch
replica purple band watch
replica orange band watch